A Custom Age of Sigmar Battleplan

Next week Kingston Nexus will be hosting an Age of Sigmar tournament. This is a 1500 point tournament with a variety of battleplans from many different sources. This will be the last time I get to enter an event at the Nexus, as I’ll be moving across the country the following week. In honour of my time here, and as thanks for moving the tournament so that I could participate, I designed a battleplan to be used for the tournament. I’ve played it three times so far, and nothing broken has emerged. It’s one of those battleplans that you really need to pay attention to the victory conditions for, as you can still win if you lose most of your units. I found a Dragonfate Dais model that I will use as the center terrain piece, and I ordered two Baleful Realmgates specifically for this. If anyone has any feedback I’d love to hear it!

aos-battle-for-the-nexus

One thought on “A Custom Age of Sigmar Battleplan

Leave a Reply

