The Path to a Painted Tournament Army – Part 6

24 hours to go! Feeling good about this, the most time consuming models, the rhinos, are done! All I have to do now is finish details on some havoc squad members, detail all the bikes, and finish the scenic display board. I may forgo some details in favour of getting it to a ready to use state, but I think the scenic display board will be mostly done for tomorrow morning. I’ll take pictures of the various stages and post a more detailed guide to it later. At this point it looks like there’s a lot of work left on it, but I’m hoping it goes rather quickly. Because I really want to sleep tonight…

The three rhinos completed! They are sitting on my currently incomplete display board.
The three rhinos completed! They are sitting on my currently incomplete display board.
3 thoughts on “The Path to a Painted Tournament Army – Part 6

    1. Thanks! I had some help from my wife with the bikes while I finished the display board. Pressure is great for getting things done!

      Like

Leave a Reply

